Malaysia Rally 2010 (FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship Round 1) (Sports)

Malaysia Rally 2010 (FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship Round 1) (Sports)

Venue : Plaza Angasana (launching), Johor Bahru & Kai Tak Plantation, Kota Tinggi, Johor
Date: 1 - 3 April 2011

Description : The FIA Asia Pacific Rally Championship is the region's premier rally Championship and the 2011 season will see 11 drivers competing in 6 rounds starting in Malaysia this weekend (1-3 April).
Reigning champion Katsu Taguchi from Japan, returns to defend his Crown with the MRF Tyres Team driving a Mitsubishi Lancer Evo 10. Long-time friend and co-driver Mark Stacey will return to the APRC and call the notes for Katsu.

In 2010 Taguchi's team-mate Gaurav Gill finished only 3 points behind and second in the drivers championship. The young Indian is quick enough to take the title in 2011. The MRF team’s biggest competition will come from Australian's Chris Atkinson and his Scottish team-mate Alister McRae. Both are former WRC drivers and will drive for the factory backed Proton team using the latest S2000 Satria Neos.

Link :
Link :
Flyers :


zeroplan.blogspot & zeroplan.facebook are not manage and organize this event. Date, Venue, Time and Tickets price about to change without prior notice. Decision based on information that we collect maybe are not true and may cost you a risk and loss. Please be advice to check the official website and the organizer to confirm your trip and activity. Do notice us if the event from our post were canceled, postponed or wrong. Thank You, Admin ZeroPlan Malaysia.

Like us On Facebook